Oct 16, 2019
0 0

Album Review of Lucky Ali's 'Iksoi' (Xsuie)

Written by

Fortunate Ali's lengthy awaited album 'Iksoi' has lastly been launched in September 2009. 'Iksoi' means heading in direction of a particular route, and on the identical time, having fun with each second of the journey.

'Iksoi' is coming after a spot of 5 years and Fortunate's followers should be anxiously ready for it. Earlier, there have been rumors concerning the launch of the album, however its launch saved on getting delayed due to some unknown cause. However now, the album is lastly out on the market.

Previous to 'Iksoi', Fortunate Ali has given many soulful albums to his followers. His earlier pop albums 'Sunoh', 'Sifar' and 'Aks' had been properly acquired by music lovers and 'Iksoi' can be trying promising.

The album has 9 tracks in complete, that are as follows:

1) 'Ik soi'
2) 'O Raahi'
3) 'Sayyaah'
4) 'Rehne De'
5) 'Salaam'
6) 'Dil Gaaye Jaa'
7) 'Duniya ke Samundar Mae'
8) 'Banjaara'
9) 'Na, Naa'

Out of the above tracks, audio of just one track 'Dil Gaaye Jaa' has been launched on web. The track is on the market on sure music websites as a paid obtain. It’s a gradual, romantic ballad, and its strange lyrics makes the track weak. The plus level of the track is the standard singing type of Ali which provides grace to the track.

The whole album is anticipated to be launched someplace inside October 2009. It’s rumored that the video of two songs has been shot and they need to be on air as quickly because the official announcement of the album is made.

PS: Final Up to date: 1st Dec 2009 – As on 1st December 2009, seven songs of xsuie album have been launched.

Article Tags:
· · · · · ·
Article Categories:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

14 − four =